Heretic One Nut in the Grave
Wednesday, February 15, 2012
Special guest beer on cask!

2012 Stone Old Guardian Barley Wine
Wednesday, February 15, 2012
Keep the glass!

2012 Stone Old Guardian Barley Wine
Friday, February 17, 2012
ESCONDIDO's special weekend growler fill!

2012 Stone Old Guardian Barley Wine
Friday, February 17, 2012
SOUTH PARK's special weekend growler fill!

2012 Stone Old Guardian Barley Wine
Friday, February 17, 2012
Special Stone cask for Friday!

2011 Stone Imperial Russian Stout
Saturday, February 18, 2012
ESCONDIDO''s Saturday night growler fill!

2010 Double Bastard Ale with Chipotle Peppers
Sunday, February 19, 2012
ESCONDIDO's special Sunday growler fill!

2011 Stone Imperial Russian Stout
Monday, February 20, 2012
Monday's special growler fill at SOUTH PARK!

Bear Republic / Fat Head's / Stone TBA
Monday, February 20, 2012
Collaboration release growler fill for ESCONDIDO!

Beer U: Barley Wines
Monday, February 20, 2012
A full-bodied evening of big, robust brews!

Stone 15th Anniversary Escondidian Imperial Black IPA
Friday, February 24, 2012
ESCONDIDO's special weekend growler fill!

Bear Republic / Fat Head's / Stone TBA
Friday, February 24, 2012
SOUTH PARK's special weekend growler fill!

2011 Double Bastard Ale
Saturday, February 25, 2012
ESCONDIDO''s Saturday night growler fill!

Beer & Cheese
Sunday, February 26, 2012
Forget the wine. Cheese tastes better with beer!

Stone 11.11.11 Vertical Epic Ale
Sunday, February 26, 2012
ESCONDIDO's special Sunday growler fill!

Stone Cali-Belgique IPA Double Dry Hopped with Calypso Hops
Monday, February 27, 2012
Monday's special growler fill at SOUTH PARK!

Stone 11.11.11 Vertical Epic Ale
Friday, March 02, 2012
ESCONDIDO's special weekend growler fill!

2011 Stone Old Guardian Barley Wine
Saturday, March 03, 2012
ESCONDIDO''s Saturday night growler fill!

Stone's March Madness
Homebrew Competition & AHA Rally

Saturday, March 10, 2012
Calling all homebrewers!

Beer & Cigar Dinner
Tuesday, March 13, 2012
Live a little. Or in this case, a lot!

Beer 101: Intro to Beer
Monday, March 19, 2012
Sample tasty beer and get smarter all at the same time!

Give a Pint, Get a Pint Blood Drive
Monday, March 26, 2012
Help us save lives this spring!

Fresh Taps!
Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Fill your glass right from our fermentor!

Fresh Dinner
Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Farm to table in the same day!

Stone Smoked Porter
with Vanilla Beans

Friday, April 06, 2012
ESCONDIDO's special weekend growler fill!

Stone Oakquinox
Sunday, April 22, 2012
An outrageous celebration of barrel-aged brews!

Stone Sour Fest 2012
Sunday, July 08, 2012
Hours of sours!

Pour it Black
Sunday, October 07, 2012
Join us on the Dark Side!

google calendar